top of page

Weeks 11-13

Here’s my progress to date!

I’ve made a few slight changes and progressed quite a bit with the animation:

  • Minor continuity things like like adding reflections, opening the window where it had been closed and making sure the hair in the sink is present where it’s meant to be.

  • I’ve added 1 more drip in shot of the tap at the beginning (when cutting from tap to window).

  • I’ve slightly changed the timing of the 2nd tap shot so the reflection comes in earlier to leave a bit more time for her to fiddle around in the cupboard

  • Finalised the animation for the start and end of the middle sequence

  • Finished animating up to the ‘tug of war’ with the hair - I’ll get the actual paper animation done in the next week or so

I’ve also tentatively included a little title animation, I still haven’t completely settled on ‘Silvering’ but it’s growing on me!


bottom of page